top of page
  • Dawn Ranieri

Helping Arthritis with Healy




Arthritis is a common and widespread condition that affects the joints, causing pain, swelling and stiffness. There are many treatment options available for arthritis, but some people find that they still have symptoms even after trying these treatments. Frequency therapy with Healy may be a good option for these people. Healy is a device that uses specific frequencies to help balance the body. Healy is said to be effective for a variety of conditions, including arthritis. Some people find that using Healy for arthritis helps to reduce pain and inflammation, and improve mobility.


Before using Healy for arthritis, you can consult with a healthcare professional to make sure that this is the right treatment for you. Healy should not be used as a replacement for other treatments, but as an added treatment to help improve symptoms. If you are considering using Healy for arthritis, here are a few things to keep in mind: 1. Healy should be used in addition to other treatments, not as a replacement. 2. Healy may take time to be effective, so be patient and give it a chance to work. Positive intention is key to any type of treatment because we are powerful as well as our bodies capacity to heal. 3. Be sure to consult with a healthcare professional before using Healy for arthritis. 4. Healy is not meant to treat or cure but instead to create balance and it may help to reduce symptoms. 5. Healy is a safe and natural treatment, and is unlikely to cause any side effects.


Here is just one of the many testimonials for Healy on Arthritis!

I got my Healy 5 days ago and I am so happy!

I started gently with Gold programs as my friend recommended ( Pure on day 1, Balance day 2, and Release Day 3 which helped me letting go beautifully of a place I thought I was moving into which did not pan out ). THEN...on day 4 I tackled a very painful Arthritis growth on the base of my thumb and the referred pain in my front shoulder, first with Pain program joint and bones, then with Bioenergetic 2 - joint and bones and then Meridians and...Voila! in 24 hours the pain is down from a 10 to a 1 !! I am so stocked!


If you would like to read more testimonials or are looking for an alternative treatment for arthritis, and want to consider Healy, please reach out to me for more info.


Comments


bottom of page